Distributors - Differential Pressure Plus
Differential Pressure Plus manufacturers differential pressure gauges for monitoring filter status, liquid level, flow rate measurement in venturis, and much more.
differential, pressure, gauge, filter, status, midwest instrument, orange research, wika, ashcroft, delta, manometer, venturi, liquid level, measurement, dpp, plus, 200DPG, DPP975, filtershield
2623
page-template-default,page,page-id-2623,page-child,parent-pageid-308,woocommerce-no-js,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Purchasing from DPP

DPP offers the ability to purchase through our “Online Shop,” sending purchase order via email, or contacting distributors around the world.

 

Our products are sold by almost all the major online industrial supply companies, over 3,000 small companies, our two international teams, and our headquarters office. Call or email our headquarters today to get pricing, tech help, or answers to any other question under our “no voicemail, speak to a human” policy.

Interested in Distributing Our Products? Contact Matt Schell (203-481-2545, info@dpgaugeusa.com) today!

USA Preferred Distributors

DPP Headquarters

Manager: Matt Schell

Phone: (203)415-5804

info@dpgaugeusa.com

Eggelhof – Houston

Manager: Harold Hoveland

Phone: (800)259-1663

Email: houston@eggelhof.com

Eggelhof – Albuquerque

Manager: Josh Tucker

Phone: (505)344-4424

albuquerque@eggelhof.com

Eggelhof – Odessa

Manager: Stuart Quador

Phone: (432)550-3830

Email: odessa@eggelhof.com

Eggelhof – Dallas

Manager: Ronnie Oster

Phone: (214)340-2492

Email: dallas@eggelhof.com

 Eggelhof – Denver

Manager: Alan Willey

Phone: (303)288-0227

Email: denver@eggelhof.com

Eggelhof – Salt Lake City

Manager: Alan Willey

Phone: (801)265-9400

saltlakecity@eggelhof.com

 Eggelhof – Tulsa

Manager: Matt Rampey

Phone: 918)664-0400

Email: tulsa@eggelhof.com

Eggelhof – Corpus Christi

Manager: Blain Huey

Phone: (361)884-9634

Email: corpuschristi@eggelhof.com

Eggelhof – Gonzales

Manager: Barry Gautreau

Phone: (225)647-5551

Email: gonzales@eggelhof.com

Eggelhof – Shreveport

Manager: Kayne O’Neal

Phone: (318)222-9251

Email: shreveport@eggelhof.com

International Teams

North and South America:

  • Differential Pressure Plus Inc. (Company Headquarters)
  • Phone: 203-481-2545
  • Email: info@dpgaugeusa.com
  • Contact: Matt Schell

 

UK and Ireland:

  • Filtertechnik
  • Phone:+44 (0)115 9003 600
  • Email: sales@filtertechnik.co.uk
  • Contact: Dan Whittaker

 

China:

  • TIANJIN SERENITY HIGH-ENERGY CO.,LTD
  • Phone: 86-022-24224060
  • Email: shirley.lee@serenitycontrol.com
  • Contact: Shirley Lee

China

Shirley Lee

shirley.lee@serenitycontrol.com
86-022-24224060

North/South America

Matt Schell

info@dpgaugeusa.com
203-481-2545

UK/Ireland

Dan Whittaker

sales@filtertechnik.co.uk
+44 (0)115 9003 600